The (Un) Caged Bird

"Let the beauty we love be what we do." – Rumi

LIFE: A dream come true – Thank you Michael Kors!

Leave a comment

Today has  turned out to be one of the best days of my life.   I entered Michael Kors Fashion Week Sweepstakes on Facebook awhile ago and I won!
This is an absolute dream come true for me and I can’t wait to fly to New York next week to meet him and see the show at NYFW.

My agency, The Helen Wells Agency, is going to let me take a flip cam to record this special time and all the moments.
Stay tuned!  I am going to create a travel diary to share this experience with everyone.

Remember to keep dreaming, dreams do come true.

Author: theuncagedbird

Sensitive and soulful with a heart that spans oceans, and an armor of ice. Lover of simplicity and beauty. Educated at a liberal arts school, gained knowledge through life. Passionate about food, clothing, art, poetry, books, fast modes of transportation, and slow ways of life. A hero less heroine navigating the oceans of humanity.

Leave a Reply

