The (Un) Caged Bird

"Let the beauty we love be what we do." – Rumi

Think Kit Day 3: Who Would You Like to Meet?

Leave a comment

In 2013, I’d like to meet people who move me, inspire me, and challenge me to grow and be a better person.  I’d like to connect with people who I can have fun and laugh with and go do activities together.  I’d also like opportunities to spend more time with people I already know and enjoy the company of but don’t get to see often, especially those who live on a different continent.  Hopefully, I’ll meet some people who want to hire me for an ongoing talent project where I get a recurring role or get to be a character in a motion picture.

I want to spend time with those who make my heart sing.

 

 

 

Author: theuncagedbird

Sensitive and soulful with a heart that spans oceans, and an armor of ice. Lover of simplicity and beauty. Educated at a liberal arts school, gained knowledge through life. Passionate about food, clothing, art, poetry, books, fast modes of transportation, and slow ways of life. A hero less heroine navigating the oceans of humanity.

Leave a Reply

